PHILIPPINE NURSES ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC.

An organization responsive to Filipino-American nurses' needs and a positive force in the world arena of nursing

  • Home
  • Chapters and Subchapters

Chapters and Subchapters



North Central Region Chapters and Officers for 2018-2020



North Central Region Vice President: Leila Bush, MSN, RN
Email: lexilzb@aol.com


Central Ohio Chapter (PNACOh)

Rochelle Santos
President
Email: Woonsantos21@gmail.com

Christina Garinger
President-Elect
Email: garinger.6@osu.edu.com


Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Chapter (PNA Cin-NKY)

Rowena David
President
Email: rowrdavid2gmail.com

Debbie Maguidato
President-Elect
Email: dbmaquidato@gmail.com


Greater Kansas City Chapter (PNAGKC)

Anna Liza Dewhurst
President
Email: Annaliza.dewhurst@gmail.com

Babette Boiser-Orlich
President-Elect
Email: Boiser2@sbcglobal.net


Greater St. Louis Chapter (PNAGSL)

Evelyn Sullivan
President
Email: emsrn1955@yahoo.com

Marjorie Gamino
President-Elect
Email: smarjorie587@yahoo.com


Illinois Chapter (PNAI)

Gloria Simon
President
Email: galyaodi@yahoo.com

Florence Palmaira
President-Elect
Email: Florence.palmaira@gmail.com


Indiana Chapter (PNAIN)

Karleen McGill
President
Email: kmc2183@aol.com

Gilda Lauchli
President-Elect
Email: glauchi@yahoo.com


Michigan Chapter (PNAM)

Maria Wolfinberger
President
Email: melogar@yahoo.com

Reglita Laput
President-Elect
Email: inday_laput@yahoo.com


Northwest Indiana Chapter (PNA-NWIN)

Mindy Carlay
President
Email: Mcarlay@yahoo.com

Andrew Carlay
President-Elect
Email: andycrly@gmail.com


Ohio Chapter (PNAO)

Rose Sexton
President
Email: Auditor16@gmail.com

Erlinda Gonzalez
President-Elect
Email: mikeally@sbcglobal.net


Wisconsin Chapter (PNAWI)

Marilyn Mallari
President
Email: mgm_rn@yahoo.com

Abby Mira
President-Elect
Email: luvabby510@sbcglobal.net

Eastern Region Chapters and Officers for 2016-2018



Eastern Region Vice President: Jennifer Nequia Aying,, DNP, RN, ACNP/ANP-BC
Email: jenniferaying1470@gmail.com


Connecticut Chapter

Noreen Gorero, BSN, RN
President
Email: njgorero@hotmail.com

Christina Ferrer, BSN, RN
President-Elect
Email: Chriscons326@yahoo.com


Maryland Chapter (PNAMC)

Julius Brigoli, MSN, RN
President
Email: brigolijulius@gmail.com

Aleli Frias, BSN, RN
President-Elect
Email: Friasaleli930@gmail.com


Metropolitan DC Chapter (PNAMDC)

Lourdes Careaga MSN, RN, CMSRN, NE-BC
President
Email: Lourdes.careaga@gmail.com

Carol Manilay-Robles, BSN RN, RAC-CT, DNS-CT 
President-Elect
Email: cmanilayrobles@yahoo.com


New England Chapter (PNANE)

Victoria Pike, MS, MSN, RN-BC, CPHQ
President
Email: Vpike7959a@gmail.com

Lozel Greenwood, BSN, BS, RN
President-Elect
Email: Lozel.greenwood@gmail.com


New Jersey Chapter (PNANJ)

Rosemarie Rosales, DNP, MPA, RN, CCRN, CPHQ
President
Email: rnrrosales@aol.com

Jackie Baras, MBA, MSN, RN
President-Elect
Email: jackiebaras@gmail.com


New York Chapter (PNANY)

Marie Ortaliz, DNP, EdD, MS, RN, CCRN-K
President
Email: mortaliz@optonline.net

Warly Remegio, MS, RN-BC, NEA-BC, CCRN-CSC
President-Elect
Email: War9011@nyp.org


North Carolina Chapter (PNA-NC)

Aileen Laczi, BSN, RN, CNOR
President
Email: acglaxi04@gmail.com

Florenda Asinas, BSN, RN
President-Elect
Email: jomy8387@yahoo.com


Pennsylvania Chapter (PNAPA)

Mary Lou Arocena, BSN, RN
President
Email: Marylouarocena@yahoo.com

Grace Arnaiz, BSN, RN
President-Elect
Email: leanodengah@yahoo.com


Richmond Virginia Chapter (PNARVA)

President: Agnes Kirton, BSN, RN
President
Email: sengavk@aol.com

Margaret “Marj” Mohta, BSN, RN
President-Elect
Email: Marj1.mohta@gmail.com


South Carolina Chapter

Nita Maravilla, BSN, RN
President
Email: nmaravilla@hotmail.com

Leah Ramos, MSN, RN, CCRN-K, NE-BC
President-Elect
Email: ramosl@musc.edu


Virginia Chapter (PNAVA)

Angel De Guzman, BSN, RN
President
Email: Adeguzman1946@yahoo.com

Catherine Paler, MSN, RN, PCCN
President-Elect
Email: Catpaler06@gmail.com

Western Region Chapters and Officers for 2018-2020



Western Region Vice President: Ramon Sumibcay, MHA, BSN, RN
Email: rasumibcay@aol.com.com


Arizona Chapter (PNAAZ)

Shirley Soden
President
Email: Ssoden2@yahoo.com

Erlinda Sarinrajah
President-Elect
Email: esarinrajah@earthlink.com


Arizona | East Valley Arizona Subchapter

Aljereau Manabat
President
Email: aljereaudolman@yahoo.com

Donnabell Maglalang
President-Elect
Email: Dunnah1119@gmail.com


Arizona | West Valley Subchapter

Amabel Bongoyan
President
Email: mabelbaltar@yahoo.com

Rowena Omega
President-Elect
Email: rowenaomega@yahoo.com


Central California Chapter (PNACC)

Luz Newell
President
Email: luznewell1@aol.com

Mila Nino
President-Elect
Email: milesen_2013@yahoo.com


Colorado Chapter (PNACO)

Leli Pedro
President
Email: leliwp@gmail.com

Jisebele Tizon
President-Elect
Email: Jisebellet@hotmail.com


Greater Sacramento Area Chapter

Pat Carinugan
President
Email: pnagsacprez2016@yahoo.com

Al Madla
President-Elect
Email: amadla@ucdavis.edi


Hawaii Chapter (PNAH)

Erlinda Ferrer
President
Email: erlindaf11@yahoo.com

Violet Sadural
President-Elect
Email: Saduralv001@gmail.com


Napa Solano Chapter

Rowena DeDios
President

Mary Jane Salo
President-Elect


New Mexico Chapter

Annalisa Ratuita Gallegos
President
Email: annalisaratuita@yahoo.com

Perla King
President-Elect
Email: Perlagking@cableone.net


Northern California Chapter

Sol Hafalia
President
Email: solhafalia@gmail.com

Emily Danuco
President-Elect
Email: emdanuco@gmail.com


Oregon | Washington Chapter (PNA-OR/WA)

Kristin Juarez
President
Email: pnaow.president@gmail.com

Dory Osilla-Lim
1st Vice-President


San Diego Chapter (PNASD)

Erlinda Mascardo
President
Email: presidentpnasd2018@gmail.com

Crisabel Ramos
President-Elect
Email: crisabelramos@gmail.com

Mailing Information
Philippine Nurses Association of San Diego County, Inc.
P.O. Box 722442
Email:contact@pnasd.org


San Diego | South Riverside County Subchapter (PNASRC)

Gina Cascolan
President
Email: gmilanc713@gmail.com

Arnold Deluna
President-Elect
Email: Delunaarnold32@gmail.com


Southern California Chapter (PNASC)

Regalado Valerio
President
Email: loloy_valerio@yahoo.com

Rolando Santos
President-Elect
Email: roland.santos100@gmail.com


Southern California | West Los Angeles Subchapter

Victoria Deleon
President

Email: marivic13@yahoo.com

Catherine Rubio
President-Elect

South Central Region Chapters and Officers for 2018-2020



South Central Region Vice President: Gloria Lamela Beriones, PhD, RN, NEA-BC
Email: gberiones@comcast.net


Founded 2001

Central Florida Chapter (PNACF)

Noemi Reyes
President
14331 Roxshire Dr., Orlando FL 32837
Email: ndr866@gmail.com

Alice Tullo
President-Elect
1640 Cherry Ridge Drive, Heathrow, FL 32746
Email: alicetullo@aol.com


Central Texas Chapter (PNACT)

Erlinda Miller, BSN, RN
President 2019-2021
1001 Virginia Ave, Copperas Cove, TX, 76522
Tel# (254)289-5895
Email: emi59@yahoo.com


Founded 1987

Georgia Chapter (PNAGA)

Mary Diose-Ramos, BSN, RN

President

Email: marydioseramos@gmail.com

295 Meadows Path Drive SW

Marietta, GA 3004

Mayflor Choskshi BSN,RN
President-Elect
Email:  mayflornc@aol.com


Gulf Coast Florida Chapter (PNAGCF)

Janella Puyot
President
2940 7th Ave North, St Petersburg, FL 33713
Email: jdjpuyot@yahoo.com

 


Founded 1980

Metro Houston Chapter (PNAMH)

Gina Nerida-Shankar
President
6819 Staffordshire St., Houston TX 77025
Email: ginashankar@yahoo.com

Arlita Pang, BSN, RN

President-Elect

4502 Colony Oaks Ct., Sugar Land, TX 77479
Email: apang@acphealthcare.com


Founded 2012

Miami and South East Florida Chapter (PNAMSEF)

Seny Talisayon, RN, BSN
President
5410 SW 92 Avenue, Miami FL 33165
Email: satalisayon@aol.com

Priscilla Molas
President-Elect
10920 SW 117 PL, Miami, Florida 33186
Email: precee@aol.com


Nashville Tennessee Chapter (PNAN-TN)

Ma. Siony Tamon
President
502 Harpeth Drive, Nashville, TN 37221
Email: masiony_btamon@yahoo.com

Ma. Famela Stutzman
President-Elect
1106 Secretariat Drive, Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Email: 


North Houston Chapter

Ira Martin
President
9215 Lobelia Manor Drive, Spring, TX 77379
Email: iramartin23@gmail.com

Myrah Joy Ubas
President-Elect
19119 Caribon Ridge Drive, Tomball TX 77375
Email:Mjd_75@yahoo.com


Northeast Florida Chapter (PNANEF)

Gemma Rio
President
2343 Huckins Ct. Jacksonville FL 32225
Email: germina001@gmail.com

Daphne Viray
President-Elect
4434 Arch Creek Dr. Jacksonville, FL 32257
Email: daphviray@gmail.com


Founded 2005

North Texas Chapter (PNA-NT)

Melissa J Cunanan
President
8710 Dayton Drive, Irving, TX 75063
Email: majcunanan@sbcglobal.net

Teresita Remo
President-Elect
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Email: tremo7@yahoo.com


San Antonio Chapter (PNASA)

Jane Neri

President
Email: neri.jane@gmail.com

4527 Darien Vis, San Antonio, TX 78205

Golda Manalili

President-Elect

11845 West Avenue Unit 812, San Antonio TX 78216

Email: goldamanalili@yahoo.com


Founded 2012

South Texas / Rio Grande Valley Chapter (PNA-ST RGV)

Jayson Valerio, MSN, RN
President
1221 Fern Bridge Avenue, McAllen,  TX 78501
Email: jsonval@gmail.com

Normita Hayes

President-Elect

700 E. Rio Vista Avenue, Pharr, TX 78577

Email: normita700hayes@yahoo.com


Founded 1989

Tampa Bay Chapter (PNA-TAMPA)

Liwliwa Villagomeza

President
1119 Dockside Drive, Lutz FL 33559
E-mail: liw2@villagomeza.com


Tennessee Chapter

Roque Angelo Bosque

President

1083 River Isle Drive Menphis, TN 38013
Email: Angelo_bosque@yahoo.com


Fatima Agravante

President-Elect

6938 Ash Hill Lane

Email: fcagravante@yahoo.com


Founded 2006

Texas-Cameron County Chapter (PNATCC)

Pat Niduaza
President
3369 Creekwood Ave,
Brownsville TX 88521
Email: pat_niduaza@yahoo.com

Janet Monroe
President-Elect
235 FM 802
Brownsville TX 7852
jmonroe_rn@yahoo.com


Texas Golden Triangle Chapter (PNATGT)

Pinagpala Fernandez
President
2334 Monica St. Beaumont, TX 77707
Email: pinfernandez@yahoo.com


Copyright © 2016 Philippine Nurses Association of America. All rights reserved
Philippine Nurses Association of America is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
7725 Gateway Boulevard, #4448, Irvine, CA 92618
infomypnaa@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software